Our Supporters
Supporter Category
Program Partners
All Supporters
Support Hope Air!
30 Years of HOPE
Individual Donors
Hope Air is grateful for the generosity of the many Canadians who support our Mission of Getting Canadians To Getting Better with both financial contributions and in-kind gifts.

Hope Air is proud to have the following "Friends of Hope Air"; these donors contributed $100 or more to Hope Air in the calendar year:

Captain's Circle
Clark, Paul +   Wengler, Gerd +
RBC Rewards Cardholders +  
Flight Crew
Bourdon, Marc   Ketelaars, Jeffrey
Burton, Jim & Dera   Messier, Jean
Garner, Dave & Patricia *   Sadler, Chris
Hogan, Michael +   Schwar, Mike *
Ilg, Henry *   Wellon, Keith & Glenda *
Keller-Hobson, Douglas & Kathleen +  
Control Tower
Brown, John   Magnaldo, Ross
Danahy, James +   Messenger, Braden
Duval, Robert   Smallwood, Mike *
Hepburn, George   Zimmerman, Alec *
Knight, Andrew +  
Take Off
  McLean, Richard
Anderson, Allan   Pangrazzi, Anna
Kisin, Robert *   Remy, Patrick
Mamais, Theodore   Tobin, Heather
Marek, Cheryl   Woo, Jay
McAllister, William  
Ground Crew
Ayub, Tahir   Marasco, Auriol
Bishop, Darrell & Laura   Martineau, Marcel
Bradfield, Robert R.   McFeetors, Raymond and Lynne
Chapman, Chris & Mary   McKay, Donald K.
Devitt, Derek *   Meharry, Isabel
Erskine, James   Moon, Christopher
Gamble, Michael   Papavramidis, Dimitrios
Garratt, Sylvia +   Piercey, Craig & Michele
Hodgins, Burt   Rivers, Peter
Horner, Gordon *   Rosebrugh, Robert
Hurwitz, Yola *   Russell, Allen
Ivey Business School - Ian O. Ihnatowycz Institute For Leadership (Richard Bartrem)   Scheffer, Friedericke *
Johnson, David   Stack, Andrea
Laine, Michael   Van Sickle, Gordon
Ludwig, Curtis   Welton, Stephen
MacInnis, Janet +   Wilson, Michele & Glenn
Macpherson, Scott & Joanne  
Advocate For Children and Youth Office   Leigh, Marti
Amsler, Werner   Lilly, Meredith
Armstrong, Stephen P   Lopez, Tamara
Asseltine, Geraldine   Lubek, Barry M.
Barnett, Barbara   MacDonald, Laura
Bell, Carole   Mager, Mike
Buckley, Julie   Marshall, Ron & Valerie
Burbridge, Garth   Mcdonald, Maralyn
Canadian War Museum   Moon, Tae Jin
Comeau, William & Helen *   Morley, Doug and Carol
Copland, Fay   Nash, Amanda
Cragg, Wendy A.   Pollock, Nancy
Drodge, Lorraine   Prince, James
Evans, David & Eileen   Rogers, Brian
Green, Jane S.   Samson, Linda
Gregoropoulos, Harry   Schalkwijk, Janneke
Hayes, Paul   Schlegel, Peter
Hobson, Arletta   Shaw, Margaret
Ingrey, Arthur W.   Shyiak, Walter
Johnston, Ed   Sifton-Munro, Patricia
Jones, Gail   Simmons, Lorraine
Kean, Baxter   Tataryn, Edward
Keller-Hobson, Justin   Taylor, Jason
Kerins, Fergal   Worthington, Cara
Kids Help Phone   Zmudzinski, Marta
Kossatz, Elsie Ellen  
Please note that many of our Supporters have been long-term friends of Hope Air. Those Supporters with 5 years of gifts to Hope Air are designated with a “*” ; for 10 years or more they are designated with a “+”.
We respect our donors’ privacy: names will only be posted with approval. If you have donated to Hope Air and would like to provide approval for us to post your name, please email us here
(We apologize for any errors or omissions. To ask for a correction, please click here )
Erin's Hope: Hearty, happy boys
Enews Sign-Up